Charmi Patel
CEO

Charmi has completed MBA and presently involved in logo designing and animated video making. There’s a real air of sophistication to her design. She has an interest in the new leveraging technology, Finance and Economics. She is a nature lover and she believes that time spent amongst trees is never time wasted.

contact@financeknown.com
Michelle Jackson

With a background of finance, Michelle Jackson now writes news stories regarding world's finance and economy at FinanceKnown. She has years of experience in writing news regarding business and market. In her free time, she loves to use different technical aspects to analyze market.

michelle@financeknown.com
David Grundy

David Grundy covers breaking news stories of finance industry for FinanceKnown. He is news reporter having 10 years of experience in this field. He also writes news articles on financing, banking, investment and much more.

david@financeknown.com
Tessie Winters

Tessie Winters has worked as a reporter for a number of news organizations. She helps to writers in covering of local, national and international financial news. When not working, she loves to enjoy the outdoors.

tessie@financeknown.com
Timothy Cox

Timothy Cox recently started working with FinanceKnown as a news writer. He covers news stories covering from breaking news, finance, business and economy. He holds master’s degree in journalism. He has a passion for film, news and photography. In his free time, he travels a lot with a camera.

timothy@financeknown.com
Marjorie Glover

Marjorie Glover is a news editor and writer with a special interest in business and finance. She holds graduate degree in journalism and working as a news writer for FinanceKnown. In her spare time, She usually roaming around with friends.

marjorie@financeknown.com
Sandra Burke

Having background in journalism and computer science, Sandra Burke serves FinanceKnown team with multiple roles ranging from photo & video editor, news editor to news reporter. Along with all, she loves to write news stories on global economy. In her free time, she loves to explore new graphics related softwares.

sandra@financeknown.com